Coyote City & The City of Shadows

Publishers:

Alexander Street Press www.alexanderstreet.com

Arsenal Pulp Press  www.arsenalpulp.com

Broadview Press www.broadviewpress.com

Diaspora Dialogues www.diasporadialogues.com

Exile Editions www.theexilewriters.com

Guernica Editions www.guernicaeditions.com

Imago Press www.interlog.com/~imago

Kegedonce Press, Canada/co-publisher Huia Publishers, New Zealand www.kegedonce.com

Oxford University Press www.oupcan.com

Playwrights Canada Press www.playwrightscanada.com

Playwrights Guild of Canada (formerly Playwrights Union of Canada) www.playwrightsguild.ca

Theytus Books www.theytus.com

Vetrne Mlyny www.vetrnemlyny.cz